Add an optional safeguard (on by default) to prevent visits from being deleted
if they are currently included on an invoice
.
Proposed Behavior
  • If a visit is
    attached to an invoice
    , deleting it would be blocked by default.
  • To delete the visit, a user would need to: a) Remove the visit from the invoice first,
    or
    b) Explicitly change a (Administrator-only) setting that allows deletion of invoiced visits.
  • Visits with a
    $0 price
    would still be allowed to be deleted, even if invoiced.